Hello world!

Juli 28, 2009

This is my first post on the blog since my previous blog was banned by wordpress for violating term and condition they said, but actually I don’t know exactly the reason was. Then I turn to paid site.

The blog actually is my “escape” due to my paid site exceeded it’s bandwidth limit and I can’t afford to buy more bandwidth. Imagine that not more than 15 days every month it consumes 2 Gb, makes me hard to update the site. 2 Gb/month ain’t good enough😦. Glad that my site visited by a lot of people, but poor me can’t buy more bandwidth.

Recently I’ve been trying free hosting that over PHP-MySQL and huge storage and bandwidth. Thank God that such free hosting are many and even their services are exceeded my paid site except the TOS, of course, there are so many “not” in the Term of Service (TOS). So I can’t freely manage and fill my free web host, it let my one leg free to run anywhere but bind the other leg. Free host but not free et all … huh.

Hope that what I am going to write is really give us all benefit.

See ya.🙂

Hope that I won’t do same mistake.

Tinggalkan Balasan

